## AIR FORCE SCHOOL BAREILLY MINUTES OF SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE MEETING SESSION 2024-25

The following members of SMC were present:-

a)	Air CmdeTahir Shaikh VM	AOC	Chairman
b)	Gp Capt Mudit Madhur VSM	C Adm O	Member
c)	Wg Cdr KV Tyagi	S Edn O	Exe Dir
d)	Wg Cdr Arun Koundinya	Stn Wks Offr	Member
e)	Gp Capt G Rajaram	SMO	Member
f)	Wg Cdr Shubhika Arora	SAO	Member
g)	Lt Col Shilpam Bharali	GE(AF)	Member
h)	MWO PK Munday	Stn MWO	Member
j)	Mrs. Meenakshi Bisht	Principal	Secretary
k)	Sgt Randeep Kar	School Manager	Member
l)	Sgt RK Singh	Parent Rep	Member
m	) Mr. Hitesh Arora	Parent Rep	Member
n)	Mr. Madhur	Teacher Rep	Member